Help

Downingtown, PA Schools and Ratings

School Ratings and Reviews (FAQ)

This report contains School Ratings and Reviews for 21ST CENTURY CYBER CS.
(105 Reviews)

21ST CENTURY CYBER CS Rating and Reviews

No rating submitted
Review Rating


June 01, 2018

This is a great school! There is a flexible schedule and the teachers are very helpful and supportive!

By a Other
June 01, 2018

I came to 21st Century when I was a freshman. The online school gives me great flexibility and as long as I get my work done, they will let me do it at anytime I want. Since I was not into school sports at my old school I was very isolated for a couple of years until I got a job which was not good for me. Overall the school work challenged me unlike my previous school were I was not challenged, and I was able to get a full time job instead of a part time like most high school kids.

By a Other
June 01, 2018

21st Century is a great school for someone who has outside interests. The school allows a flexible schedule, allowing you to put more energy and time into things like sports or art. There are a wide range of classes, and there is never any struggle to find something that you're interested in. The teachers give the students all the support that they need, and make sure to give us the resources required to succeed.

By a Other
May 01, 2018

I love 21st Century Cyber Charter as a student who's attended for all my High School years. It allows me the flexibility to study online whenever, wherever. Additionally, I can get help online and the teachers are generally nice and helpful.

By a Other
May 01, 2018

This school is tough and chances are you're going to fail at first unless you were born with an unyielding drive. However, the faculty and staff will never give up on you. they will push you to do your best and the majority of them truly care. if it were not for this school, I don't know if I'd be getting A's and B's in college and excelling outside of school as well.

By a Other
April 01, 2018

Attending 21st Century Cyber Charter School was an incredible experience. In all my years of attending classes in person, I have never come across teachers and staff so willing to engage and help their students than the teachers at 21st CCCS. The fact that I never met my teachers in person had no impact on my success in their school. If anything, the guidelines they provided to remain structured and successful in their classes allowed me to flourish in a way I was never able to before. The guidance I received at 21st CCCS laid a fantastic foundation for independent study, and prepared me to succeed in college. Their staff and resources were truly invaluable to me.

By a Other
April 01, 2018

This school has been the perfect fit for me. I can work around my own schedule, and the teachers help me to reach all of my goals. I was worried that I wouldn't have the same personal connection through a cyber school, but 21cccs gives all their energy to connecting with their students and helping them with their struggles in every subject. There is a large amount of available classes you can take, each one keeping up with modern day learning. The work sessions are a helpful resource, along with the online library. I am very excited to continue being taught there, as I feel that all the teachers really want us all to succeed. I highly suggest this school everyone who had outside passions that they want to pursue.

By a Other
March 01, 2018

This school has helped me to lead the life I want to live and has gotten me to where I want to be in life. 21st Century Cyber Charter School has given me the opportunity to train even more intensely in ballet and other dance forms and has given me the freedom to focus on other activities outside of school. The online environment has helped me to grow as a student and person, and I wake up every morning excited to learn. The staff and teachers have helped me with college applications, working around my busy dance schedule, and any questions I may have had about my school work. I recommend this school to anyone who is looking for more freedom and flexibility during their high school years!

By a Other
December 01, 2017

I attended 21cccs for my Senior year of high school because they allowed me to dual enroll with a local college. I really enjoyed my time at this high school. All of my teachers were helpful and readily available online in the Virtual Office (VO). You can work at your own pace, which is very nice. I worked quite independently while I was here, but never felt like I couldn't reach my teachers. I was always given updates on my progress and grades. My guidance counselor was alright. She was very nice, but hard to get in contact with and seemed to forget or get things wrong. Other than that I really enjoyed my time here! They provide you with everything you need - books, laptop, printer, etc...

By a Other
November 01, 2017

21st century cyber charter school, changed my life. From the moment I start three years ago, I've become such an independent learner, and my grades have been wonderful. I love that my teachers and I have a close bond and they do everything they can to make sure I am getting the education I need. I am so proud to be a 21st century cyber charter school student, and future graduate this coming school year! I never would have thought I would be the student I am today, but with 21st century cyber charter school I am. I don't feel you can go wrong with trying this school out!

By a Other
Ratings and Reviews provided by Niche.com

Downingtown, Pa Zip Codes

Information Powered by Onboard Informatics. Copyright © 2015 Onboard Informatics.