Help

Downingtown, PA Schools and Ratings

School Ratings and Reviews (FAQ)

This report contains School Ratings and Reviews for 21ST CENTURY CYBER CS.
(99 Reviews)

21ST CENTURY CYBER CS Rating and Reviews

No rating submitted
Review Rating


January 01, 2018

This school has been the perfect fit for me. I can work around my own schedule, and the teachers help me to reach all of my goals. I was worried that I wouldn't have the same personal connection through a cyber school, but 21cccs gives all their energy to connecting with their students and helping them with their struggles in every subject. There is a large amount of available classes you can take, each one keeping up with modern day learning. The work sessions are a helpful resource, along with the online library. I am very excited to continue being taught there, as I feel that all the teachers really want us all to succeed. I highly suggest this school everyone who had outside passions that they want to pursue.

By a Other
December 01, 2017

This school has helped me to lead the life I want to live and has gotten me to where I want to be in life. 21st Century Cyber Charter School has given me the opportunity to train even more intensely in ballet and other dance forms and has given me the freedom to focus on other activities outside of school. The online environment has helped me to grow as a student and person, and I wake up every morning excited to learn. The staff and teachers have helped me with college applications, working around my busy dance schedule, and any questions I may have had about my school work. I recommend this school to anyone who is looking for more freedom and flexibility during their high school years!

By a Other
September 01, 2017

I attended 21cccs for my Senior year of high school because they allowed me to dual enroll with a local college. I really enjoyed my time at this high school. All of my teachers were helpful and readily available online in the Virtual Office (VO). You can work at your own pace, which is very nice. I worked quite independently while I was here, but never felt like I couldn't reach my teachers. I was always given updates on my progress and grades. My guidance counselor was alright. She was very nice, but hard to get in contact with and seemed to forget or get things wrong. Other than that I really enjoyed my time here! They provide you with everything you need - books, laptop, printer, etc...

By a Other
August 01, 2017

21st century cyber charter school, changed my life. From the moment I start three years ago, I've become such an independent learner, and my grades have been wonderful. I love that my teachers and I have a close bond and they do everything they can to make sure I am getting the education I need. I am so proud to be a 21st century cyber charter school student, and future graduate this coming school year! I never would have thought I would be the student I am today, but with 21st century cyber charter school I am. I don't feel you can go wrong with trying this school out!

By a Other
June 01, 2017

The grading system is horrible. If you have an "A", it is still an "F" unless you acquire so many points. Supportive staff but what's the use if the students are stressed out and in a constant "game of catch-up" due to the awful point system. Do your research and think twice before enrolling your child here.

By a Other
May 01, 2017

As a long-time student at 21cccs, I have been impressed with the environment, academics, and opportunities at the school. The school's academics are outstanding with a wide variety of well written courses. Live classes enhance the student's learning experience and teachers were always willing to help me understand the coursework. My teachers really cared about me individually, which is a dynamic unique to 21cccs. Teachers plan numerous school social events and field trips in order to involve the students. I have made lifelong friends and have connected with people across the state through these events. The clubs at 21cccs are in abundance and variety. I took part in clubs like yoga, Model UN, NHS, and radio theater club. These student-led clubs offer leadership roles and creative outlets. This school constantly challenges the student to do their best in academics, time management, a creativity and provides students with all the resources to succeed.

By a Other
May 01, 2017

21st Century Cyber Charter School is a great school for every type of student. The teachers and staff make it their number one priority to help you adjust and find your best learning methods. I attended this school for 3 years and graduated in June of 2016 and I've never had one problem. Most of the teachers go above and beyond to help you with anything you need whether it be a school issue or a personal issue. They made learning fun and easy to understand, while still giving you a challenge. I really recommend this school to anyone who is having issues with their local public school.

By a Other
April 01, 2017

21st has great, friendly teachers that are supportive and encouraging. I can't really say I would want any type of change with this school. The school work is productive and the teachers are ready are there to help. I have attended this school for seven years and this school has helped me to become an A student and full of courage.

By a Other
April 01, 2017

Fantastic school!! The teachers were very competent and actually really cared about the success of the students, even past graduation. It being an online school may seem daunting, but with discipline and drive, you get the best out of it. The systems we used to learn were really great and we got to have interactive sessions so it felt like a brick and mortar school.

By a Other
March 01, 2017

The staff at 21CCCS, from the teachers to the IT department, are extremely nice and helpful. I have learned so much over the past four years I've been attending this school. I have even decided on what I will major in when I attend college this fall from the help of my current and past teachers. I'll be forever grateful for the education I've received from 21CCCS and I definitely will recommend this school to others.

By a Other
Ratings and Reviews provided by Niche.com

Downingtown, Pa Zip Codes

Information Powered by Onboard Informatics. Copyright © 2015 Onboard Informatics.